Skip to content

Beginning Apologetics – The Real Presence of Christ in the Eucharist – Introduction

January 19, 2010

Folks,

The class audio is located here, the PowerPoint notes are here, and the outline for the class is here.  I am also including the first several pages of the text here; if you’d like to buy a book, you can get in touch with me, or you can go directly to San Juan Catholic Seminars at www.catholicapologetics.com and order a copy.  This will allow you to follow along.

As I stated in class, I will get in touch with the company and order 25 copies of This Is My Body: An Evangelical Discovers The Real Presence.  If you want to go ahead and get your own, the ISBN of the book is 0-931888-48-4; You may wanna let me get them, though, because I can get them less expensively (I think).  Your call.

See you in class Sunday!

From → Apologetics

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment